Email this page to a friend
  • CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX Reviews

    Find out what CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX’s customers really think about our painting services with our Reviews!

    Sugar Land, TX CertaPro Painters ReviewsOur painting contractors always strive to provide the best quality painting services in the Sugar Land, TX area. We are a painting company that relies on customer satisfaction in order to gauge just how well our contractors are performing. We welcome all CertaPro Painters reviews, comments, suggestions, complaints, and concerns as a way of improving our services. If you’ve hired CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX as your local painting company, then we’d love to hear what you have to say.

    We’re not content until our customers are completely 100% satisfied with our services. With that said, we are very proud of our service performance to date. However, we are constantly striving to offer superior painting services.

    Below, you can view the latest CertaPro Painters reviews in Sugar Land, TX and surrounding areas that were submitted by our customers. Customers can rate their overall experience, contractor’s helpfulness, quality of painting services, whether they would hire CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX as their painting company again in the future, as well as other considerations.

    Customers should receive either a follow-up email or phone call, politely requesting feedback from a CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX representative. If one of our contractors has not followed up with you, you may call 1-866-213-8291 to present your review to a customer service representative.

    Review us Online!

    Sugar Land, TX CertaPro Painters Reviews - Click here to post your review on Yelp Sugar Land, TX CertaPro Painters Reviews - Click here to post your review on KudzuSugar Land, TX CertaPro Painters Reviews - Click here to post your review on Yahoo

    Sugar Land, TX Painting Contractors - Click here to post your review on Angie's List - CertaPro Painters


  • Dec 01, 2016
    Sheree M., Sugar Land, TX
    "They did a good job, fast and took care of it. Happy with the service."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 01, 2016
    Brandy M., Sugar Land, TX
    "The service was great. Gary came out to give us a quote and provided a proposal the next day. We were able to schedule something for the following week. The guys who painted were punctual and professional. They did a really good job and fast."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2016
    Paul T., Sugar Land, TX
    "I was extremely pleased. I'm very happy with the job from start to finish. They couldn't have done better. I was very happy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Tim C., Sugar Land, TX
    "I thought it was great, Gary was a very polite gentleman and Gary was able to work under a very tight time frame. Pueblo was the painter and he did great work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 15, 2016
    Lynnette W., Richmond, TX
    "TI was excellent. Gary Steinhaus was very professional. Migel was customer service oriented and interested in our happiness. Very professional, cleaned up after himself and told us when he would be here each day. It was a really good experience. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 07, 2016
    Catherine Y., Sugar Land, TX
    "Estimate the amount of paint better. The amount was underestimated. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 02, 2016
    Courtney H., Richmond, TX
    "I thought the crew was excellent. Very trustworthy. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 27, 2016
    Jim S., Houston, TX
    "They did a great job and the price was fair."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Jennifer E., Richmond, TX
    "Everyone was very professional, accommodating, and such a pleasure to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Keith M., Richmond, TX
    "I have used them twice and I've been extroadinay pleased both times. The work was done well and done quickly. I have already referred them to someone else already."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Michael T., Sugar Land, TX
    "We were really happy with the quality of the work that was done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Michael M., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very prompt, and did the job they promised to do."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Eric d., Missouri City, TX
    "They responded fast and got it done fast."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 05, 2016
    Anuradha G., Sugar Land, TX
    "I was extremely pleased with their work, follow up, the prep, and everything. I have nothing bad to say, everything was good."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 30, 2016
    Daniel M., Rosenberg, TX
    "They did a good job and did it right. They were able to get the proper texture."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Laurie W., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very professional and very efficient. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Sonya C., Sugar Land, TX
    "The crew was very neat, cleaned up after themselves, courteous and polite and did a great job painting. I had absolutely no problems."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 23, 2016
    Albert S., Sugar Land, TX
    "We really enjoyed the workmen. They were really clean and did a really good job. They did everything we asked them to do. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 23, 2016
    Kate S., Richmond, TX
    "Excellent."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 23, 2016
    Tammy D., Richmond, TX
    "The job was completed quickly and done very well. I was very happy with their work!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Nicole K., Rosenberg, TX
    "Very professional. Work was done quickly and up to our standards. Very happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 12, 2016
    Tiffany Z., Needville, TN
    "They did a very good job. It was really quick turnaround. I needed to the work really fast and they were able to meet my schedule. I was very happy with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Matthew T., Richmond, TX
    "The workers were very pleasant and did a great job. I really liked Gary Steinhaus and I worked with him personally. He was very straightforward. He was pleasant to work with as well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 06, 2016
    Sybelle D., Sugarland, TX
    "They've been very pleasant to work with. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Jean T., Sugar Land, TX
    "The guys were fabulous! Gary and Miguel and his team were courteous and professional. I could not have asked for a better experience!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 27, 2016
    Alicia L., Richmond, TX
    "CertaPro did a fantastic job on the exterior of my house. I would definitely use them again. Very friendly and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Tim U., Needville, TX
    "I felt they did a good job of establishing expectations and delivering on those expectations. The follow-up was well done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2016
    Jim H., Richmond, TX
    "The most professional group of men that we have had for any repairs in our house. They were very polite, neat and orderly, They were top notch. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 18, 2016
    Earl S., Sugar Land, TX
    "They did great, had no problems at all ! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2016
    Kay M., Richmond, TX
    "Crew was professional and cleaned up each day before leaving. The crew seemed to enjoy working together and I thought they did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Janet C., Richmond, TX
    "Everything was great, very professional, Gary was very friendly and explained everything. It was very good and the workers were all hard workers and did their job well. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 14, 2016
    Terry H., Richmond, TX
    "I was very impressed with Gary who came out and provided the quote. I appreciated the detailed quote that broke everything down about the work they were going to do. We had other quotes done and they just wrote the quote down on a business card so I didn't have any documentation. CertaPro was a little bit extra but they gave us the detailed quote so it gave us comfort that we weren't being taken advantage of. The paint crew were friendly, explained what they were doing and kept the job site clean. They did a very good job of securing of the premises at the end of the day. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Martha & Clyde S., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very professional and I'm very satisfied. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs to have painting done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 01, 2016
    Dave B., Richmond, TX
    "Thank you so much for the work. We cannot tell there was any damage. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Rick P., Katy, TX
    "They were phenomenal to work with, exceeded what they promised. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Bennie C., Ricmond, TX
    "Very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 31, 2016
    Sanya S., Sugarland, TX
    "The work was good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 27, 2016
    Ben K., Richmond, TX
    "They did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 20, 2016
    Sarah H., Missouri City, TX
    "They did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 18, 2016
    Cosmo D., Missouri City, TX
    "They had good commination, Gary was hospitable. I had to ask that they prime the wood repairs. I would like it if there was a protection device to protect the shingles from the ladder. They did everything great and took their time. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 11, 2016
    Betsy S., Sugar Land, TX
    "They painted exterior of my house, power washed driveway, sidewalks and patio, and refinished front door. All work done to my satisfaction. Would definitely use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Linda M., Missouri City, TX
    "they were quick, friendly & efficient"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Johnny S., Sugar Land, TX
    "I was happy with the job and the speed of completion. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Steve M., Richmond, TX
    "The entire process was very professional and neatly done. The painters did a fantastic job and really exceeded my expectations. Although CertPro was not the lowest bid I received, I decided to accept their bid because the level of detail in the bid proposal and the professionalism of the company representative. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Connie L., Richmond, TX
    "They did a great job. They didn't rush the work and were able to complete the job in 2 days. I have no complaints. They were friendly and well spoken throughout the course of the job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Jan V., Sugar Land, TX
    "Excellent service. The team protected our furnishings. Very courteous and professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Sam C., Richmond, TX
    "Excellent Job! Very Professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 07, 2016
    Arianne N., Richmond, TX
    "Great service! They spilled paint on the side of the wall that was not supposed to be painted and they were very professional with fixing the error and notifying me about it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2016
    Mitch D., Richmond, TX
    "They did a very good job and overall I am very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Bob B., Richmond, TX
    "The work was outstanding. They were on time, clean and did the work. They were very professional. I very happy with them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2016
    Jana L., Richmond, TX
    "They did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Ron S., Sugar Land, TX
    "I thought they went above and beyond because of the extra things that they did."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 08, 2016
    John B., Sugar Land, TX
    "They did great work. I was very happy."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Melissa P., Richmond, TX
    "The painters were great. They were very professional and got the job done properly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 04, 2016
    Luann W., Boling, TX
    "This is the second time I have used them and both times have been perfect. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 01, 2016
    Jack K., Richmond, TX
    "I just they think they did a really professional job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Roslyn W., Richmond, TX
    "all of the workers were very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 02, 2016
    Don H., Missouri City, TX
    "The team we had was very professional and very pleasant personalities with which to work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Stephanie A., Richmond, TX
    "They are fantastic. They went above an beyond. Very reasonable and very hard working. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Jason B., Richmond, TX
    "They did an excellent job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Margaret W., Richmond, TX
    "Gary Steinhaus,the manager, was very professional & conducted himself as such in completing the negotiating contract and follow up. The painting team & their leader, Miguel Diaz, also conducted themselves professionally. They did a good paint job, and cleaned up after themselves, were polite & followed Gary and my directions & concerns."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Dwayne P., Richmond, TX
    "Outstanding job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Reynaldo R., Rosenberg, TX
    "They did a good job and kept everything clean."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Andy O., Missouri City, TX
    "They did an excellent job. They called in advance, arrived when they were suppose to and finished the job early. It looks great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Cheryl W., Richmond, TX
    "This is the second time I've used CertaPro. Gary is very professional and makes sure the job is done right. The workers are very polite and friendly and do detailed work and clean up everything."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Marie P., Richmond, TX
    "Gary was very prompt to respond to my calls/questions. Miguel Diaz was very nice. Both Miguel and his helper completed lots of work in two days and they kept my home clean. Great work guys!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 12, 2015
    Rick Z., Rosenberg, TX
    "They did a fantastic job. That is all I can tell you, excellent, I was really, really pleased. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Michael T., Sugar Land, TX
    "It was very simple and straightforward. We were very happy with the way everything was done."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 05, 2015
    Anna J., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very good. Highly professional and thorough. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 03, 2015
    Mike P., Sugar Land, TX
    "top quality work completed in a very timely manner"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Jeff H., Richmond, TX
    "I had never hired painters before, this was my first job. I was very nervous initially, although from the start of the job to the end of the work. They made us feel at ease, and did exactly what they said. I think it could not have gone any better."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Brian T., Missouri City, TX
    "As a first experience, everything went very well and I am very pleased. I would use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 25, 2015
    Kelli L., Richmond, TX
    "They painted on my ceiling. It bothers me."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Gina M., Missouri City, TX
    "We always go back to them. Gary is such a professional, and Mario the painter, is just awesome. I can't say enough good things about them. They do a professional, job, and I could hire anybody out of the phonebook, but they wouldn't come near doing the job that CertaPro does. I wouldn't call them back if they hadn't done a good job. They're a little higher than just any Joe Blow, but it's worth it to me to get a good job. Gary's come three times over the last three years, and he's a nice man to do business with."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2015
    Bob P., Missouri City, TX
    "Thanks to Gary, Megal and the crew for an excellent job. They arrived on time and spent a lot of time making sure that our furniture and wood floors were well protected. We are vey happy with the results and will use them again in the future."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2015
    Ronnie R., Sugar Land, TX
    "The team did an excellent job. this my second experience with Certa Pro"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2015
    Neema P., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very professional even with coming back and fixing issues. I love how they did the cutting on all the walls."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 04, 2015
    Ken L., Richmond, TX
    "It was great. Gary was on time with the bid, it was a good bid and I thought it was fair. The crew was on time, clean , professional, and fast. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Laurel S., Richmond, TX
    "I was very pleased with their work and professionalism. They were nice guys all around."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Douglas H., Sugar Land, TX
    "Thank you for a superb job. Your attention to detail was remarkable. We are thrilled with our "new" kitchen, breakfast area, den, powder room and laundry room. The walls where you removed wall paper are now textured and painted. All the cabinets and island have a fresh new look. We are saving up so we can do Phase III and IV, painting the rest of the house interior."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Ken P., Sugar Land, TX
    "They completely exceeded my expectations. Great quality work and very quick and timely."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 18, 2015
    Patricia R., Richmond, TX
    "They did a pretty good job. Can't complain."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 28, 2015
    Mark J., Sugarland, TX
    "It was outstanding. Very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 20, 2015
    Bennie C., Ricmond, TX
    "It was very professional. My wife was at home the whole time at there was no disruption in the household!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2015
    Brandon N., Richmond, TX
    "They were very professional and efficient."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 12, 2015
    John M., Sugar Land, TX
    "Great Job! 4 rooms and a hallway in one day!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 04, 2015
    Jamie T., Richmond, TX
    "They were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2015
    Elizabeth P., Richmond, TX
    "They did a great job she's very satisified."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    David C., Sugar Land, TX
    "We were very impressed with the crew. They were polite, hard working, and professional. They did a fantastic job. They cared about their work and made sure we were satisfied before leaving the job site. They went beyond what we expected to be done. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Ty J. B., Wharton, TX
    "Overall it was an easy process. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Nimisha K., Richmond, TX
    "Did a good job, quick and did a good job overall"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Dee E., Richmond, TX
    "this was the best home improvement experience i have ever done"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2015
    Marie M., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very efficient and your guys were polite and friendly as well as helpful. I would use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2015
    Blanche J., Sugar Land, TX
    "it was awesome."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2015
    Tom T., Stafford, TX
    "They did a pretty good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2015
    Ernest D., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were all very good and did a great job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Charles L., Richmond, TX
    "Great work....."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 13, 2015
    Michael V., Richmond, TX
    "They are friendly, polite and on time. They work quickly and cleanly."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 12, 2015
    Mary M., Richmond, TX
    "They're very professional. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Wes T., Sugar Land, TX
    "Did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Alice C., Missouri City, TX
    "Everything was fine."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Jason W., Richmond, TX
    "This is the second time we've used them. We had a good experience. When we bought our new home we went back to them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 12, 2015
    Kate S., Richmond, TX
    "They were very professional, they took their time, and did yhe job right. They were in no rush. They were skilled and there were no corners cut."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2014
    Hemali P., Richmond, TX
    "They did a very neat job and were professional. They kept everything clean. They did good follow up. It was pleasure working with them. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Lisa D., Richmond, TX
    "Prompt response, reasonable price, quality work"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 17, 2014
    John S., Richmond, TX
    "They two guys that came to the house were absolutely great. They were really nice and knew what they were doing. They cleaned up and did well. I have nothing but praise for them."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Paul C., Richmond, TX
    "Excelent job. They did what was promised."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Daleel N., Richmond, TX
    "They did a good job!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 29, 2014
    Diana C., Richmond, TX
    "Everything was great, they did a great job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 24, 2014
    James L., Sugar Land, TX
    "Fast, courteous, excellent technique."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 07, 2014
    Martin C., Richmond, TX
    "Already referred Certa Pro to one of my friends, and he's contracted them for the work! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 06, 2014
    Thanh P., Sugarland*, TX
    "They had to come back out a couple times to do touch ups. If it had been done the first time, I would have given them a 10."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2014
    Arlene D., Sugar Land, TX
    "Gary Steinways provided me with valuable info that led me to perform foundation repairs before actually painting over the cracks in our ceiling & drywall. Gary was willing to work within our timeline and brought a wonderful crew to do a great job. I will definitely call Gary for my next painting project because of his integrity, trust and knowledge. I have already recommended him to friends."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Barbara G., Richmond, TX
    "Gary was very helpful, pleasant, professional, and explained what his team would do, and even worked with me on several things going on that kept stalling the date of their starting. Once I called him, the guys were here the next day to power wash and caulk and completed the painting the next day. His team is as professional as he is. They were very careful with everything they could not remove, cleaned up totally before they left, and were completely professional and nice."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Erwin T., Sugar Land, TX
    "The work to replace the wood trim around the windows went better than expected. There was some damage to some of my landscape plants that I think could have been avoided with more care, but I realize that the painters need to work around these to do their job. Overall, quite happy with the work."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2014
    Geoffrey T., Sugar Land, TX
    "gary was very communicative and he communicated very well. He kept me informed of progress. We worked well as a team. They were timely, he kept me informed of times he would be there. The weather was bad and made arrangements for the weather. I felt very safe with the painters in my home. I had no concerns about leaving my house. I am very happy"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Ronda M., Sugar Land, TX
    "This is the second time I have used them and it's always excellent. Gary oversee's his staff well and would use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Warren M., Sugar Land, TX
    "Gary was fantastic, we had a mis-communication, he was gong to paint the wrong room but got straightend out. The only complaint I have and it was not the painters fault. I had a high entryway done and there are lot of streaks and they are not uniform. In their defence, the Air conditioner went out and I had a plumber come out to fix it and I think the paint dried pretty quick because of the heat and humidity. I think overall the quality of work was really good. I think Gary was easy to communicate with despite the mis-communication. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2014
    Jeremy R., Sugar Land, TX
    "I always give room for improvement!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Amanda T., Richmond, TX
    "Great communication, and assertive. Very great at adjusting the quotes to my needs. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Suzy G., Sugar Land, TX
    "I really like the owner & the workers.They did a good job & showed up on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 13, 2014
    Joshua D., Rosenberg, TX
    "They did a great job, were very professional with their services. I would definitely use their services again if needed and recommend them to my fiends, "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Adriana W., Richmond, TX
    "Painters were nice, understanding of our needs, very careful and clean. Everything about the experience, since the estimate to the completion of the job, was outstanding. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2014
    James P., Sugar Land, TX
    "It was good they got there on time and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Yvonne R., Sugar Land, TX
    "Terry, I worked with him from the beginning, was an excellent liaison. The guys who did the work were top notch, they did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Renee J., Richmond, TX
    "Great job!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Jan R., Richmond*, TX
    "Very professional, cleaned up after they were done, job looks great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Donna T., Sugar Land, TX
    "I told Gary, the foreman, that I was ver p[leased with professionalism, they compeleted the job in the time they said they would. The painters cleaned the brushes in my mulch, and they must have left a bucket or something on the grass, because it killed the grass and we had to replace it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Carol S., Missouri City, TX
    "My neighbour was interested and I already referred them. I was pleased with the work and the demeanor of the workers."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2014
    Joe S., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very professional "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Evan R., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very good work and very quick."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Tim K., Missouri City*, TX
    "Gary was professional and easy to comunicate with. He got the job done and I'm really pleased-it looks good. There was only one spot that needed touching up and they got that fixed right away."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Keri V., Richmond, TX
    "very professional & attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Laurie C., Sugar Land, TX
    "needed someone to trust & she had no issues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Robyn G., Sugar Land, TX
    "very careful. very neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Gregory B., Sugar Land, TX
    "broke fountain angel."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Doris T., Missouri City, TX
    "Great job timely and professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2014
    Peter F., Sugar Land, TX
    "More care"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 20, 2014
    Leigh B., Sugar Land, TX
    "I have nothing to complain about. They did exactly what they promised, every day, in the time they told me they would do it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2014
    Rocky H., Richmond, TX
    "take better care of my landscaping, gutters, cover outdoor furniture, clean up mess and haul off instead of leaving a pile on my grass"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2014
    Michael V., Richmond, TX
    "The guys were professional. The paint job was good and the clean-up was better. The gentleman who came to do the estimate was a good guy, and we're actually having him in to do some more work next week."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 02, 2014
    Daniel M., Sugar Land, TX
    "We ended up going a little over the buget but the work turned out well so it was worth it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Lisa H., Sugar Land, TX
    "Let me look at their work prior to them leaving. I had to step out for 1 hour and they left before I returned - when they said they were going to take a break to let paint dry before applying 2nd cat"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Debbie D., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very willing to do the work and they did it with a smile."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2014
    P A T., Richmond, TX
    "They should have removed all the outlet covers.It felt like they cut corners because after the work was done in order to remove the outlet covers the customer had to cut throughthe paint at the edges."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2014
    Mark S., Missouri City*, TX
    "It was good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2014
    Mike F., Sugar Land, TX
    "CertaPro Painters has performed well and there were no surprises."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 02, 2014
    Shelly B., Sugar Land, TX
    "They did a wonderful job. They worked quickly and effeciently. I don't see any problems. They were great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 02, 2014
    Sherrie S., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were fast and courteous and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2014
    Linda H., Sugar Land, TX
    "They didn't fill all the nail holes from the pictures we took down and I think a roller that the nap is shorter would make less drips and sprays on the plastic laid on the floors. We still have to walk on that plastic till the job is finished."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Dale W., Richmond, TX
    "Not got paint on my front porch and cleaned the paint off of window panes"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Jennifer D., Richmond, TX
    "They came back out to fix spots if we were not happy with it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2014
    Pamela M., Richmond, TX
    "I was impressed with Gary the firt time I saw him. He wasn't the least expensive, but not the most expensive either. I felt comfortable with him the first time I saw him. They were thorough and good painters. They were very, very nice young men and did everything they were supposed to. I have nothing but good things to say. I would definitely recommend anybody to the company."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 09, 2014
    Kathi K., Rosenberg, TX
    "The painters did an excellent job. I was quite impressed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Rupin D., Missouri City, TX
    "Great Experience. Gary was excellent to work with and Miguel and crew were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Tony S., Sugar Land, TX
    "Excellent work and service. Gary is running a first rate business. He will get all my work. Thank you Gary!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Pam H., Missouri City, TX
    "It was very professional, thus, an enjoyable venture."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2013
    Jeanette L., Richmond, TX
    "Everybody was great, they were really fast!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Mike F., Sugar Land, TX
    "I thought it was very good, they completed all the work they were asked to do and it looks good. The only thing was it was a little dusty when they were dong the sheet rock."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 06, 2013
    Carrie J., Sugar Land, TX
    "I had very positive experience,. I felt like the painters were courteous and professional and prompt. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Demetria L., Richmond*, TX
    "They were excellent. I was happy that I did not need to purchase the paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Jen C., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very professional with the work and the paper. I was comfortable in my own home"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Patty M., Sugar Land, TX
    "The representative was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His painters were terrific."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2013
    Ginger L., Richmond, TX
    "They did a good job and it was a good crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Meghan B., Richmond, TX
    "It was fantastic they where fast and they where friendly, it can some times be awkward to have strangers in your home for a few days, However they where friendly and efficient. It was a fantastic experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Ed S., Richmond, TX
    "no comments"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2013
    Sandy N., Richmond, TX
    "Those three young men that came in were very good. They were nice, polite, and you could trust them. I loved the house and Gary, the guy who set it up, was good and really nice as well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 03, 2013
    Chuck C., Sugar Land, TX
    "Probably."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Elizabeth B., Missouri City, TX
    "He handled everything, there were no problems he couldn't handle. There were no surprises. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Cheryl W., Richmond, TX
    "They were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2013
    Cindy D., Richmond, TX
    "They really did a great job. They didn't put back all the outlet covers on. They did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2013
    Nader B., Richmond, TX
    "They could've used more tape when they were taping off stuff."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Deji F., Richmond, TX
    "They did a good job. The person that I interacted with was very good! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerHazardCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
     
CertaPro Painters of Central Fort Bend, TX
Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
1270 Crabb River Rd. # 600-25
Richmond, TX 77469
Phone: 281-937-7460
CertaPro Painters of Central Fort Bend, TX