Email this page to a friend
  • CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX Reviews

    Find out what CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX’s customers really think about our painting services with our Reviews!

      Sugar Land, TX CertaPro Painters Reviews

    Our painting contractors always strive to provide the best quality painting services in the Sugar Land, TX area. We are a painting company that relies on customer satisfaction in order to gauge just how well our contractors are performing. We welcome all CertaPro Painters reviews, comments, suggestions, complaints, and concerns as a way of improving our services. If you’ve hired CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX as your local painting company, then we’d love to hear what you have to say.

    We’re not content until our customers are completely 100% satisfied with our services. With that said, we are very proud of our service performance to date. However, we are constantly striving to offer superior painting services.

    Below, you can view the latest CertaPro Painters reviews in Sugar Land, TX and surrounding areas that were submitted by our customers. Customers can rate their overall experience, contractor’s helpfulness, quality of painting services, whether they would hire CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX as their painting company again in the future, as well as other considerations.

    Customers should receive either a follow-up email or phone call, politely requesting feedback from a CertaPro Painters in Sugar Land, TX representative. If one of our contractors has not followed up with you, you may call 1-866-213-8291 to present your review to a customer service representative.


  • Sep 11, 2014
    Ronda M., Sugar Land, TX
    "This is the second time I have used them and it's always excellent. Gary oversee's his staff well and would use them again."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 10, 2014
    Warren M., Sugar Land, TX
    "Gary was fantastic, we had a mis-communication, he was gong to paint the wrong room but got straightend out. The only complaint I have and it was not the painters fault. I had a high entryway done and there are lot of streaks and they are not uniform. In their defence, the Air conditioner went out and I had a plumber come out to fix it and I think the paint dried pretty quick because of the heat and humidity. I think overall the quality of work was really good. I think Gary was easy to communicate with despite the mis-communication. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 09, 2014
    Jeremy R., Sugar Land, TX
    "I always give room for improvement!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 27, 2014
    Amanda T., Richmond, TX
    "Great communication, and assertive. Very great at adjusting the quotes to my needs. Very pleased."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 14, 2014
    Suzy G., Sugar Land, TX
    "I really like the owner & the workers.They did a good job & showed up on time."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 13, 2014
    Joshua D., Rosenberg, TX
    "They did a great job, were very professional with their services. I would definitely use their services again if needed and recommend them to my fiends, "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 11, 2014
    Adriana W., Richmond, TX
    "Painters were nice, understanding of our needs, very careful and clean. Everything about the experience, since the estimate to the completion of the job, was outstanding. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 29, 2014
    James P., Sugar Land, TX
    "It was good they got there on time and did a good job."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Yvonne R., Sugar Land, TX
    "Terry, I worked with him from the beginning, was an excellent liaison. The guys who did the work were top notch, they did a good job. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Renee J., Richmond, TX
    "Great job!!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Jan R., Richmond*, TX
    "Very professional, cleaned up after they were done, job looks great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Donna T., Sugar Land, TX
    "I told Gary, the foreman, that I was ver p[leased with professionalism, they compeleted the job in the time they said they would. The painters cleaned the brushes in my mulch, and they must have left a bucket or something on the grass, because it killed the grass and we had to replace it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Carol S., Missouri City, TX
    "My neighbour was interested and I already referred them. I was pleased with the work and the demeanor of the workers."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 11, 2014
    Joe S., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very professional "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 09, 2014
    Evan R., Sugar Land, TX
    "Very good work and very quick."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Tim K., Missouri City*, TX
    "Gary was professional and easy to comunicate with. He got the job done and I'm really pleased-it looks good. There was only one spot that needed touching up and they got that fixed right away."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 07, 2014
    Keri V., Richmond, TX
    "very professional & attention to detail."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Laurie C., Sugar Land, TX
    "needed someone to trust & she had no issues."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Robyn G., Sugar Land, TX
    "very careful. very neat."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Gregory B., Sugar Land, TX
    "broke fountain angel."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 22, 2014
    Doris T., Missouri City, TX
    "Great job timely and professional!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jun 02, 2014
    Peter F., Sugar Land, TX
    "More care"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 20, 2014
    Leigh B., Sugar Land, TX
    "I have nothing to complain about. They did exactly what they promised, every day, in the time they told me they would do it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 19, 2014
    Rocky H., Richmond, TX
    "take better care of my landscaping, gutters, cover outdoor furniture, clean up mess and haul off instead of leaving a pile on my grass"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 13, 2014
    Michael V., Richmond, TX
    "The guys were professional. The paint job was good and the clean-up was better. The gentleman who came to do the estimate was a good guy, and we're actually having him in to do some more work next week."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    May 02, 2014
    Daniel M., Sugar Land, TX
    "We ended up going a little over the buget but the work turned out well so it was worth it. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Lisa H., Sugar Land, TX
    "Let me look at their work prior to them leaving. I had to step out for 1 hour and they left before I returned - when they said they were going to take a break to let paint dry before applying 2nd cat"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2014
    Debbie D., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very willing to do the work and they did it with a smile."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2014
    P A T., Richmond, TX
    "They should have removed all the outlet covers.It felt like they cut corners because after the work was done in order to remove the outlet covers the customer had to cut throughthe paint at the edges."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 09, 2014
    Mark S., Missouri City*, TX
    "It was good. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2014
    Mike F., Sugar Land, TX
    "CertaPro Painters has performed well and there were no surprises."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 02, 2014
    Shelly B., Sugar Land, TX
    "They did a wonderful job. They worked quickly and effeciently. I don't see any problems. They were great."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 02, 2014
    Sherrie S., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were fast and courteous and professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2014
    Linda H., Sugar Land, TX
    "They didn't fill all the nail holes from the pictures we took down and I think a roller that the nap is shorter would make less drips and sprays on the plastic laid on the floors. We still have to walk on that plastic till the job is finished."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Dale W., Richmond, TX
    "Not got paint on my front porch and cleaned the paint off of window panes"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Jennifer D., Richmond, TX
    "They came back out to fix spots if we were not happy with it."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2014
    Pamela M., Richmond, TX
    "I was impressed with Gary the firt time I saw him. He wasn't the least expensive, but not the most expensive either. I felt comfortable with him the first time I saw him. They were thorough and good painters. They were very, very nice young men and did everything they were supposed to. I have nothing but good things to say. I would definitely recommend anybody to the company."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 09, 2014
    Kathi K., Rosenberg, TX
    "The painters did an excellent job. I was quite impressed."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 20, 2013
    Rupin D., Missouri City, TX
    "Great Experience. Gary was excellent to work with and Miguel and crew were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Tony S., Sugar Land, TX
    "Excellent work and service. Gary is running a first rate business. He will get all my work. Thank you Gary!!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Pam H., Missouri City, TX
    "It was very professional, thus, an enjoyable venture."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 02, 2013
    Jeanette L., Richmond, TX
    "Everybody was great, they were really fast!"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Mike F., Sugar Land, TX
    "I thought it was very good, they completed all the work they were asked to do and it looks good. The only thing was it was a little dusty when they were dong the sheet rock."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 06, 2013
    Carrie J., Sugar Land, TX
    "I had very positive experience,. I felt like the painters were courteous and professional and prompt. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Demetria L., Richmond*, TX
    "They were excellent. I was happy that I did not need to purchase the paint. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Jen C., Sugar Land, TX
    "They were very professional with the work and the paper. I was comfortable in my own home"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Patty M., Sugar Land, TX
    "The representative was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His painters were terrific."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Oct 02, 2013
    Ginger L., Richmond, TX
    "They did a good job and it was a good crew."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Meghan B., Richmond, TX
    "It was fantastic they where fast and they where friendly, it can some times be awkward to have strangers in your home for a few days, However they where friendly and efficient. It was a fantastic experience."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 13, 2013
    Ed S., Richmond, TX
    "no comments"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 04, 2013
    Sandy N., Richmond, TX
    "Those three young men that came in were very good. They were nice, polite, and you could trust them. I loved the house and Gary, the guy who set it up, was good and really nice as well."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Sep 03, 2013
    Chuck C., Sugar Land, TX
    "Probably."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Elizabeth B., Missouri City, TX
    "He handled everything, there were no problems he couldn't handle. There were no surprises. "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Cheryl W., Richmond, TX
    "They were very professional."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Aug 07, 2013
    Cindy D., Richmond, TX
    "They really did a great job. They didn't put back all the outlet covers on. They did a great job"
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 23, 2013
    Nader B., Richmond, TX
    "They could've used more tape when they were taping off stuff."
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Deji F., Richmond, TX
    "They did a good job. The person that I interacted with was very good! "
    >> Certapro Response:
    ""
    Customer Experience:


  • If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.


  • 2014ScheduleCTA

  • 2014RogerThatCTArev

  • Get Our Newsletter!

    * Required fields
    Email: *
    Zip Code: *
     
CertaPro Painters of Central Fort Bend, TX
Interior and Exterior House Painting Professionals
1270 Crabb River Rd. # 600-25
Richmond, TX 77469
Phone: 281-937-7460